Australian Education

International Education Media

A Comprehensive Guide to Universities Colleges and Schools in Australia





Private Training


Useful Links

Contact us

A-Z  Countries





Promote Your Course

Or Institution Click Here

Read Features and Articles about Courses 













  • Australian Catholic University

  • Australian National University

    • Faculty of Law

  • Avondale

    • Avondale College Flying School

  • Bond University 

  • Central Queensland University 

  • Charles Sturt University

    • School of Biomedical Science

  • Curtin University

    • School of Art and Design

    • Health Sciences

    • School of Public Health Economics

    • School of Physiotherapy

    • School of Occupational Therapy

  • Deakin University 

  • Edith Cowan University 

  • Flinders University

    • International Students

  • Griffith University

    • Faculty of Law

    • Environmental Sciences

  • James Cook University 

  • La Trobe University 

  • Macquarie University

    • Environmental and Life Sciences

    • Master of Wildlife & Habitat Management

  • Melbourne University Private

  • Monash University

    • Monash College

  • Mt Eliza Business School

  • Murdoch University

  • Northern Territory University 

  • Queensland University of Technology

    • Queensland Centre for Public Health

  • RMIT University 

  • Southern Cross University 

  • Swinburne University of Technology 

  • University of Adelaide

    • Department of Mechanical Engineering

    • Australian Centre for Plant Functional Genomics

  • University of Ballarat 

  • University of Canberra 

  • University of Melbourne

    • School of Agriculture and Food Systems

    • Faculty of Engineering

  • University of New England 

  • University of New South Wales 

  • University of Newcastle 

    • Language Centre

    • International Office

  • University of Notre Dame Australia 

  • University of Queensland 

  • University of South Australia

    • School of International Business

  • University of Southern Queensland

    • Faculty of Arts

    • Faculty of Business

    • Department of Biological & Physical Sciences

    • Department of Mathematics and Computing

    • Department of Nursing

    • Department Of Psychology

  • University of the Sunshine Coast

  • University of Sydney

    • Health Sciences

  • University of Tasmania

    • Centre for Aboriginal Education

  • University of Technology, Sydney 

  • University of Western Australia

    • Graduate School of Management

  • University of Western Sydney

  • University of Wollongong 

  • Victoria University

    • School of Life Sciences


  • Melbourne Business School

  • Macquarie Graduate School of Management

  • Monash Mount Eliza Business School

  • Graduate School of Management (University of Queensland)

  • School of Management (RMIT University)

  • Graduate School of Business (University of Technology Sydney)

  • Brisbane Graduate School of Business (Queensland University of Technology)

  • Graduate School of Management (University of Adelaide)

  • Graduate School of Business (Curtin University of Technology)

  • International Graduate School of Management (University of South Australia)


The publishers of International Education Media regret that they cannot accept any responsibility for the material linked to or contained in these pages. International Education Media make no warranties, either express or implied, about the truth or accuracy of this site or any site linked to it, or from it.

| About Us |


Search for: